Virtual Church Services

As lockdown restrictions are eased we are beginning to meet again in church. As we do so we have to wear masks and there are other restrictions on what we do, and many people are wary of meeting together, so we are continuing to provide services online. Please select one by clicking on the blue title. The most recent service is at the bottom of the list.

Sunday 10th May – Easter 5 video

Sunday 17th May – Easter 6 video

Sunday 24th May – Easter 7 video

Sunday 31st May – Pentecost Service Video

Sunday 7th June – Trinity Sunday Video

Sunday 14th June – Trinity+1 Video

Sunday 21st June: Fathers Day – Trinity+2 Video

Sunday 28th June – Trinity+3 Video

Sunday 5th July – Trinity+4 Video

Sunday 12th July – Trinity+5 Video

Sunday 19th July – Trinity+6 video

Sunday 26th July – Trinity+7 video

Sunday 2nd August – Trinity+8 video

Sunday 9th August – Trinity+9 video

Sunday 16th August – StMarys Service 160820

Sunday 23rd August – Trinity+11 video

Sunday 30th August – Trinity+12 video

Sunday 6th September – Trinity+13 video

Sunday 13th September – Trinity+14 video

Sunday 20th September – Trinity+15 video

Sunday 27th September – Kingham Harvest Festival video

Sunday 4th October – Churchill Harvest Festival

Sunday 11th October – Trinity+18 video

Sunday 18th October – Trinity+19 video