Virtual Church Services

Following government advice on social distancing, public worship services have been suspended for the time being. However, it is good to continue to worship God so the following orders of service have been prepared. Please select one and follow it through, clicking as appropriate to access recorded video and audio messages and Youtube clips for the hymns.

Sunday 15th March – 3rd Sunday in Lent: sermon only

Sunday 22nd March – Mothering Sunday service

Sunday 29th March – 5th Sunday in Lent

Sunday 5th April – Palm Sunday

Sunday 12th April – Easter Day

Sunday 19th April – Easter 2 video or Easter 2 multi-click

Sunday 26th April – Easter 3 video or Easter 3 multi-click

Sunday 3rd May – Easter 4 video or Easter 4 multi-click

Sunday 10th May – Easter 5 video or Easter 5 multi-click

Sunday 17th May – Easter 6 video or Easter 6 multi-link

Sunday 24th May – Easter 7 video

Sunday 31st May – Pentecost Service Video

Sunday 7th June – Trinity Sunday Video

Sunday 14th June – Trinity+1 Video

Sunday 21st June: Fathers Day – Trinity+2 Video

Sunday 28th June – Trinity+3 Video

Sunday 5th July – Trinity+4 Video

Sunday 12th July – Trinity+5 Video

Sunday 19th July – Trinity+6 video

Sunday 26th July – Trinity+7 video

Sunday 2nd August – Trinity+8 video

Sunday 9th August – Trinity+9 video